BABOOSHKA.TV
14 months agoREADME, minor corrections master
Dmitry Shalnoff [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 01:30:07 +0000 (03:30 +0200)]
README, minor corrections

14 months agoversion added
Dmitry Shalnoff [Thu, 9 Jul 2020 10:54:29 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
version added

14 months agoREADME cosmetic changes
Dmitry Shalnoff [Thu, 9 Jul 2020 00:06:05 +0000 (02:06 +0200)]
README cosmetic changes

14 months agoInitial commit
Dmitry Shalnoff [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 23:25:57 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
Initial commit

Contact me: dev (at) shalnoff (dot) com
PGP fingerprint: A6B8 3B23 6013 F18A 0C71 198B 83D8 C64D 917A 5717