LED tetris
14 months agoPCB image added master
Dmitry Shalnoff [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 16:46:18 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
PCB image added

14 months agoPCB image added
Dmitry Shalnoff [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 16:45:17 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
PCB image added

14 months agoREADME minor
Dmitry Shalnoff [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 14:45:21 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
README minor

14 months agoodd files removed
Dmitry Shalnoff [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 14:43:22 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
odd files removed

14 months agoMoved from gitorious
Dmitry Shalnoff [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 12:12:16 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Moved from gitorious

9 years agoInitial version
Dmitry Shalnov [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 05:16:24 +0000 (06:16 +0100)]
Initial version

Contact me: dev (at) shalnoff (dot) com
PGP fingerprint: A6B8 3B23 6013 F18A 0C71 198B 83D8 C64D 917A 5717